1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GOG Big Winter Sale 2015 has begun!

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Eric, Dec 2, 2015.

By Eric on Dec 2, 2015 at 21:11
  1. Eric

    Eric Veteran

    500+ Deals Up to 90% off | $3 Mystery Games | Free Games

    Warsaw, December 2 - Winter came to GOG.com before it was cool. The Big Winter Sale has begun, featuring 500+ deals up to 90% off, $3 mystery games(each worth up to $34.99), and free games just for shopping.

    The Holiday Ninja Squirrel brings a generous surprise for all with $3 Mystery Games from the GOG.com catalog. There will be 50+ different games to start,each worth between $9.99 and $34.99, with an assortment of fun surprises added throughout the promotion. These games won't be part of the regular sale lineup, and unowned games will be prioritized.

    The Big Winter Sale launches with 48 hours of big bundles. Pick up STAR WARS™ classics up to 77% off, including the X-Wing & TIE Fighter series, Galactic Battlegrounds Saga, Knights of the Old Republic I + II, Battlefront II, and more. At up to 75% off, don’t miss the Lucasfilm classics, including Indiana Jones® and the Fate of Atlantis, Sam & Max Hit the Road, Outlaws, The Secret of Monkey Island™, and more.

    The launch day also features The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-50%), Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition (-33%), Kerbal Space Program (-40%), STASIS (-50%), Rebel Galaxy (-33%), Victor Vran (-50%), Grandia II (-50%), Metro 2033 Redux & Last Light Redux (-75%), and many more.

    Earn free games while shopping in the Big Winter Sale. Whether to keep for yourself or to surprise a friend, get a free copy of Divine Divinity after spending $5, and Blackguards Special Edition after spending $50 or more.

    Following the 48-hour launch offer, all bundles and deals will change every 24 hours. With a few surprises in store, it's worth checking back daily to see what's new in the GOG.com Big Winter Sale!

    The sale will last for 11 days, until December 13, 1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET /5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EST
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by Eric, Dec 2, 2015.

Share This Page